Tailored Commercial Real Estate Financing and Trust Deeds
SVS Finance

Who We Are

SVS COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE FINANCE TEAM

SVS Finance, Inc. consists of group of young and seasoned, highly effective, specialty trained individuals with over 150 years of collective Real Estate transaction and financing histories. From small to large, to extremely large transactions and projects, SVS Debt and Equity Professionals are the team you will want in your corner with the proven track record to back it up. We will deliver the best terms available for you and your projects.

Mat Piro
President
mat@svsfinance.com
408.650.4558 x67
Bio »»
Jeannine Alves
Director of Operations
jeannine@svsfinance.com
408.650.4558 x11
 
Phil Clock
Broker
pclock@svsfinance.com
408.650.4558
 
Curtis Gaspard
Partner
curtis@svsfinance.com
408.650.4558 x24
Bio »»
Amy Kramer
Partnerships
amy@svsfinance.com
408.891.9098
 Bio »»
Gregory Vlahakis
Account Executive
gvlahakis@svsfinance.com
602.300.4819
  
Steve Heraty
Account Executive
sheraty@svsfinance.com
408.650.4558
Steve Loomis
Account Executive
sloomis@svsfinance.com
408.650.4558
Madeline Choi
Account Executive
mchoi@svsfinance.com
408.650.4558 x20